Basketball (Girls 8)

NEWS

No images have been published yet.

2023 - 2024 SEASON SCORES

Record: 3 - 1 - 0

Event Date Scores

West Central Touranament (A)

Sat, Mar. 9 2024

8:00 AM CST

8th Grade vs North Newton
8th Grade vs DeMotte Christian School
8th Grade vs West Central
DETAILS

North Newton (A only) (H)

Mon, Mar. 4 2024

6:00 PM CST

8th Grade vs North Newton
DETAILS

Conference Tournament (A)

Sat, Mar. 2 2024

8:00 AM CST

8th Grade vs Benton Central
DETAILS

Conference Tournament (A)

Thu, Feb. 29 2024

5:00 PM CST

8th Grade vs Benton Central
DETAILS

South Newton (A only) (H)

Mon, Feb. 26 2024

6:30 PM CST

8th Grade vs South Newton
DETAILS

West Central (A only) (A)

Thu, Feb. 22 2024

6:30 PM CST

8th Grade vs West Central
DETAILS

Lowell Middle School (H)

Mon, Feb. 19 2024

5:00 PM CST

8th Grade vs Lowell Middle School
DETAILS

Kankakee Valley (A Only) (H)

Thu, Feb. 15 2024

5:00 PM CST

8th Grade vs Kankakee Valley Middle School
DETAILS

Kouts (A only) (H)

Mon, Feb. 12 2024

6:30 PM CST

8th Grade vs Kouts
DETAILS

Ben Franklin Tourney (A)

Sat, Feb. 10 2024

10:15 AM CST

8th Grade vs Ben Franklin MS
DETAILS

North Judson (A only) (H)

Tue, Feb. 6 2024

6:30 PM CST

8th Grade vs North Judson
DETAILS

North White(A only) (A)

Mon, Feb. 5 2024

6:30 PM CST

8th Grade vs North White
32 - 17 (Win)
DETAILS

Hebron (A only) (H)

Thu, Feb. 1 2024

6:15 PM CST

8th Grade vs Hebron
25 - 13 (Win)
DETAILS

Laf. Tecumseh (A only) (A)

Mon, Jan. 29 2024

6:00 PM CST

8th Grade vs Laf. Tecumseh
8th Grade vs Laf. Tecumseh
41 - 10 (Win)
DETAILS

Benton Central (H)

Mon, Jan. 8 2024

5:30 PM CST

8th Grade vs Benton Central
16 - 54 (Loss)
DETAILS

COACHES

  • Head Coach

    Ed Cain

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Rensselaer Athletic Department

BUY TICKETS